CONFERENCE COMMITTEES

CONFERENCE COMMITTEES

Local Organising Committee (LOC)
Prof. Jameson Mbale – LOC Chair (CBU)
Prof. Douglas Kunda , Co-Chair (ZCASU)
Dr. Josephat Kalezhi – Co-Chair (CBU)
Dr. Jackson Phiri – Co-Chair (UNZA)
Dr. Aaron Zimba – Co-Chair (MU)
Prof. Christopher Chembe – Member (ZCASU)
Mrs Monica Kabemba – Member (UNZA)
Mr. Ariel Phiri – Member (IEEE, Zambia Section)
Mr. Stein Mkandawire – Member (ZAMREN)
Mrs Mercy Fandamu – Secretariate (CBU)
Mr . Clement Sinyangwe- Member (ICTAZ).

Contact Details
Prof. Jameson Mbale: Email: jameson.mbale@gmail.com
Prof. Douglas Kunda: Email: douglas.kunda@zcasu.edu.zm
Dr. Josephat Kalezhi – (+260971978077): Email: kalezhi@cbu.ac.zm
Dr. Jackson Phiri – (+260971827866): Email: jackson.phiri@unza.zm
Prof. Christopher Chembe: Email: christopher.chembe@zcasu.edu.zm
Dr. Aaron Zimba: Email: azimba@mu.ac.zm
Mrs. Mercy Fandamu: Email: nambamba@gmail.com.

Honorary Committee
Prof. Annie Sikwibele (A/VC, University of Zambia)
Prof. Paul Chisale (A/VC, Copperbelt University)
Dr. Kawunga Nyirenda (A/VC – MU, Zambia)
National Coordinator – (E-Government).

Advisory Committee
Prof. Johnson I. Agbinya (Melbourne Institute of Technology, Australia)
Prof. Lisa Seymour (UCT, South Africa)
Prof. Hastings M. Libati (CBU, Zambia)
Dr. Alfred J. Sumani (Director, NSTC)
Director General (ZICTA).