1. Prof. Jameson Mbale, Email: jameson.mbale@gmail.com

2. Prof. Douglas Kunda, Email: dkunda@mu.edu.zm

3. Dr. Josephat Kalezhi – 0971978077, Email: kalezhi@cbu.ac.zm

4. Dr. Jackson Phiri – 0971827866, Email: jackson.phiri@unza.zm

5. Dr. Christopher Chembe, Email: cchembe@mu.edu.zm

6.  Mr. Alick Siankumo, Email: alick@zcomgroup.com

7. Mrs. Mercy Fandamu, Email: nambamba@gmail.com