Honorary Committee

Honorary Committee

1. Professor Johnson I Agbinya, Melbourne Institute of Technology, Australia
2. National Coordinator – The SMART Zambia Institute, Zambia
3. Vice Chancellor – University of Zambia, Zambia
4. President – The Information and Communications Technology Association of Zambia, Zambia
5. Professor Jemal Abwajy, Deakin University, Melbourne, Australia
6. Vice Chancellor – Copperbelt University, Zambia
7. Professor Ryszard Klempous; Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
8. Vice Chancellor – ZCAS University, Zambia
9. Professor Atsushi Ito, Faculty of Economics, Chuo University, Tokyo
10. Vice Chancellor – Mulungushi University, Zambia
11. Prof. Karim Djouani, ESIE Paris and TUT, South Africa
12. Director – Zambia Information and Communications Technology Authority, Zambia
13. CEO – Zambia Research and Education Network (ZAMREN), Zambia
14. Professor Nagi F Mohammed, College of Engineering Technology, Houn, Libya
15. Vice Chancellor – Chalimbana University, Zambia
16. Professor Christian Walter Omlin, Department of ICT, University of Agder, Norway